Event search

  1. -

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Women's S.A.F.E. class

Winter Park Police Department
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Friday, July 18, 2014

'Business as Community Life' photo exhibit

Hannibal Square Heritage Center
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Winter Park Pool Side Picnic Party

Winter Park Community Center, 721 W. New England Ave.
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Activities

Family Days at A&H

Maitland Art Center
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Art

Sunday, July 20, 2014

FilmSlam at Enzian

Enzian Theater, Maitland
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, July 21, 2014

Classes with Artistic Hand Gallery & Studio

Oviedo, FL
Community

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Popcorn Flick in the Central Park

Winter Park’s Central Park
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Spine Health - Lectures

Spine Health Institute
Community

Friday, July 25, 2014

Winter Park Walking Food Tour

Park Avenue, Winter Park
11:45 am–2:30 pm Activities

21st Annual MASCOT GAMES

Amway Center
Activities

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Using Food from the Garden workshop

Winter Park Community Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Activities

'James and the Giant Peach' at Enzian

Enzian Theater, Maitland
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

21st Annual MASCOT GAMES

Amway Center
Activities

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Summer Sundays at the JCC

Roth JCC in Maitland
10:30 am–1:00 pm Activities

Monday, July 28, 2014

Classes with Artistic Hand Gallery & Studio

Oviedo, FL
Community

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Classes with Artistic Hand Gallery & Studio

Oviedo, FL
Community

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Baldwin Park's First Friday Art Festival

New Broad Street, Baldwin Park
5:30 pm–9:30 pm Activities

Date Night at Leu Gardens

Leu Gardens, Orlando
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

'Backwards in High Heels' musical

Winter Park Playhouse
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Homebuyer workshop in Winter Park

Winter Park Community Center
9:00 am–4:00 pm Community

'The Black Stallion' showing at Enzian

Enzian Theater, Maitland
11:30 am–1:30 pm Art

Medicare and You Seminar

Various Library Locations
Community

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Course Offerings for Summer 2014 - Artistic Hand Gallery & Studio

353 North Central Avenue, Oviedo, FL 32765
Community

vocal auditions - The Orlando Circle of Friends Chorus

Call for location
Community

Classes with Artistic Hand Gallery & Studio

Oviedo, FL
Community

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Beat-the-Heat 5K JCC Road Race

Roth JCC, located at 851 N. Maitland Ave.
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Summer Concert in the Garden at A&H

Main Garden at A&H's Maitland Art Center
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

'Great Expectations' showing at Enzian

Enzian Theater, Maitland
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Art

Super Smash Brothers Brawl tournament

Maitland Public Library
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

'Backwards in High Heels' musical

Winter Park Playhouse
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Harriett’s Happy Hour PAFW preview

Winter Park Welcome Center
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Popcorn Flicks in the Park: 'Harry Potter'

Winter Park's Central Park
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Small Business Education Series

Winter Park Welcome Center
8:00 am–9:00 am Community

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Celebration of Running 5K

the Orlando Science Center in Loch Haven Park, located at 777 E. Princeton St. in Orlando.
7:30 am–11:00 am Activities

Ballet on the Big Screen at Enzian

Enzian Theater, Maitland
11:00 am–1:00 pm Art