Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Authors in the Park Book Festival

Winter Park Public Library
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities