Event search

  1. -

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Free outdoor concert, Sunday afternoon, February 26

231 W. Packwood Ave - Maitland Art Center
4:00 pm Activities

Free outdoor concert in Maitland

231 W. Packwood Ave Maitland
4:00 pm Activities

2017 Mardi Gras Festival- Good Shepherd Parish

5900 Oleander Dr, Orlando, FL 32807
Activities

PAM Spring Concert Series

various locations
Community

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

THE UNIQUE DIFFERENCES OF WOMEN’S HEALTH

Rollins College Bush Auditorium
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Community

Women's Health forum at Rollins

Rollins College Bush Auditorium
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Educational

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Vernon & Kitty McIntyre - Presentation

Winter Park Librasry 460 E. New England Ave, Winter Park
2:00 pm Community

Monday, March 6, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, March 13, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Friday, March 17, 2017

CASTING CROWNS BRINGS “THE VERY NEXT THING” TOUR TO CFE ARENA ON MARCH 17

CFE Arena
Community

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

KATT WILLIAMS RETURNS TO CFE ARENA MARCH 18

CFE Arena
Community

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, March 20, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Next page