Event search

  1. -

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Florida Hospital - FREE screenings and lectures in Oviedo

various locations
Community

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Florida Hospital - FREE screenings and lectures in Oviedo

various locations
Community

Beach Party Picnic at Gentry Park Orlando – Assisted Living Facility

3201 Center Pointe Drive, Orlando 32825
Community

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

2016 “Caregiving Matters” Workshops

various locations
Community

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

“Creative Arts for Life” has 3 new classes

Maitland Civic Center 641 Maitland Avenue
Community

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, Sept. 12, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Florida Hospital - FREE screenings and lectures in Oviedo

various locations
Community

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Florida Hospital - FREE screenings and lectures in Oviedo

various locations
Community

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Southern Womens Show Orlando

Orange County Convention Center
Community

Friday, Sept. 16, 2016

2016 “Caregiving Matters” Workshops

various locations
Community

Southern Womens Show Orlando

Orange County Convention Center
Community

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Southern Womens Show Orlando

Orange County Convention Center
Community

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Southern Womens Show Orlando

Orange County Convention Center
Community

Monday, Sept. 19, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Florida Hospital - FREE screenings and lectures in Oviedo

various locations
Community

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

"LAMBOS, ROLLS, BENTS, & GENTS AN EVENING OF LUXURY, TASTE AND CARS"

Orlando Regional Airport
Community

Next page