The Oberserver

Jump to content

This Week

Event search

  1. -

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Light Up UCF November 14 - January 4

CFE Arena
Activities

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

mi Tomatina happy hour

433 W. New England Ave., Winter Park
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Ballroom Dancing Lessons

The University Club of Winter Park
7:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Santa Claus Is Coming To Citizens Bank of Florida!

156 Geneva Drive in Oviedo
Activities

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

SECOND ANNUAL LIGHT UP UCF KNIGHT RUN

CFE Arena
Activities

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

mi Tomatina happy hour

433 W. New England Ave., Winter Park
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Ballroom Dancing Lessons

The University Club of Winter Park
7:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

“STUFFED!” An All-We-Can-Sing Musical Buffet!

Orlando Museum of Art, 2416 N Mills Ave, Orlando
Community

Light Up UCF November 14 - January 4

CFE Arena
Activities

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

SECOND ANNUAL LIGHT UP UCF KNIGHT RUN

CFE Arena
Activities

“STUFFED!” An All-We-Can-Sing Musical Buffet!

Orlando Museum of Art, 2416 N Mills Ave, Orlando
Community

Snow Mountain - Oviedo

Oviedo Mall - 1700 Oviedo Mall Blvd
Activities

10th Annual Winter Park Boat Parade

Lakes Virginia and Osceola
Activities

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

mi Tomatina happy hour

433 W. New England Ave., Winter Park
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Ballroom Dancing Lessons

The University Club of Winter Park
7:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

4th Annual GreytPlates

9939 Universal Blvd, Orlando
Community

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Light Up UCF November 14 - January 4

CFE Arena
Activities

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Next page