The Oberserver

Jump to content

This Week

Event search

  1. -

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, July 6, 2015

mi Tomatina happy hour

433 W. New England Ave., Winter Park
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Ballroom Dancing Lessons

The University Club of Winter Park
7:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, July 13, 2015

mi Tomatina happy hour

433 W. New England Ave., Winter Park
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Ballroom Dancing Lessons

The University Club of Winter Park
7:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

American Mah Jongg

Tuscawilla Country Club
Community

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, July 20, 2015

mi Tomatina happy hour

433 W. New England Ave., Winter Park
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Ballroom Dancing Lessons

The University Club of Winter Park
7:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Friday, July 24, 2015

Food Trucks in Maitland

Lake Lily Park - Maitland
Activities

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

American Association of University Women meetings

First Congregational Church
9:00 am Educational

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Maitland Farmers' Market

Lake Lily
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Music at the Casa

Casa Feliz
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Monday, July 27, 2015

mi Tomatina happy hour

433 W. New England Ave., Winter Park
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
6:00 pm Community

Ballroom Dancing Lessons

The University Club of Winter Park
7:00 pm Community

Zumba Fitness

Winter Park Farmer's Market
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Hatha Yoga Flow

Winter Park Community Center
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

SOS support group monthly meetings

Cornerstone Hospice
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Lectures

American Mah Jongg

Tuscawilla Country Club
Community

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Children’s programming

Maitland Public Library, 501 S. Maitland Ave.
10:30 am Community

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Winter Park Farmers' Market

200 W. New England Ave.
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

Next page